President - Stacie DeClue, RVT
Vice President -
Treasurer - Brian Royce, RVT
Secretary - Katie Willis, RVT
Membership Chair - Melissa Bartlett, RVT
Scholarship Chair - Jessica Leary, RVT
Communications Director - Stacie DeClue, RVT

MVMA Chair - Whitney Fahrendorf, RVT

CVC Chair - Julie Rutherford, RVT

​Event Coordination - 

​Board Member - Anastasia Glahn, RVT

​Board Member -

​Board Member -

Board Member - Savannah Smith, RVT

Current Board Members

​​​​Missouri Veterinary Technicians Association

The 2018 scholarship application is available!!  Information can be found HERE!  Applications are due September 16, 2018!!

Please support MVTA with a purchase from our Café Press store.  Just click the cow above and start shopping!

The Missouri Veterinary Technicians Association was established in 1974.  Since that time, the organization

has been the leading voice representing Missouri registered veterinary technicians

and support staff working in private practice, research, academia and government throughout the state of Missouri.  There are over 650 actively Registered Veterinary Technicians in the state of Missouri. The mission of the MVTA is to represent, promote and advance the field of veterinary technology through education, legislation

and by providing superior animal care.