District Representatives

Introduced in 2020, district representatives are the line of communication between technicians in different areas of the state and MOVTA. Their duties include keeping technicians in their districts informed of MOVTA news and updates, as well as local CE, job opportunities, or any other pertinent activities or news on a local level.

View current district representatives | View open seats

mo countiesNorthwest:

Andrew, Atchison, Buchanan, Caldwell, Carroll, Chariton, Daviess, De Kalb, Gentry, Grundy, Harrison, Holt, Linn, Livingston, Mercer, Nodaway, and Worth counties;


Adair, Audrain, Clark, Knox, Lewis, Macon, Marion, Monroe, Pike, Putnam, Ralls, Randolph, Schuyler, Scotland, Shelby, and Sullivan counties;

Greater Kansas City:

Bates, Cass, Clay, Clinton, Jackson, Lafayette, Platte, and Ray counties;


Benton, Boone, Callaway, Camden, Cole, Cooper, Crawford, Franklin, Gasconade, Heny, Howard, Johnson, Maries, Miller, Moniteau, Montgomery, Morgan, Osage, Pettis, Phelps, Pulaski, Saline, and Washington counties;

Greater St. Louis:

Jefferson, Lincoln, St. Charles, St. Louis counties, St. Louis City, and Warren counties;


Barry, Barton, Cedar, Christian, Dade, Dallas, Douglas, Greene, Jasper, Laclede, Lawrence, Howell, Hickory, McDonald, Newton, Ozark, Polk, St. Clair, Stone, Taney, Texas, Vernon, Webster, and Wright counties;


Bollinger, Butler, Cape Girardeau, Carter, Dent, Dunklin, Iron, Madison, Mississippi, New Madrid, Oregon, Pemiscot, Reynolds, Perry, Ripley, St. Francois, Ste. Genevieve, Scott, Shannon, Stoddard and Wayne counties;